Relaxing…my only wish…

No matter where you go, you will always learn something new. From high school to college and career, you constantly face stress, the older you get, the higher the stress is. High school is stressful due to taking the right classes, or AP, SAT, then college is a whole new lever where people have to take care of themselves. While sobbing about school, work, lessons, I yearned for a cup of latte in a small, warm coffee shop and watching people passing by or read a book. I was so busy catching up with everything,that I have no time to read my books, I just want to sit back, and let my thought wander, think about life, but time is gold.

Leave a Reply

