Study

I keep on procrastinating! no matter how many promises I ‘ve made, I can’t stop myself from using my phone. Even when I don’t have wifi or getting bored of it, I will try to find some books to read. Is there anyway?

You are willing to do things that you hate rather than study, right? Well, most people admitted yes. And I have no advice for it, I will just keep on studying, or made my parents promise to give me something that I really like. But for me, the image of my mom, being proud of me, and to support my mom or even buy a house for her, is what help me stand tall.

License Public Domain

Leave a Reply

